0 Members & Counting!
Become a CVA Member Today!

Clayton Visual Arts Member List

Updated November 5th, 2015

CVA Member NameEmail Address
Allen, Katiekatieprops@yahoo.com
Arceneaux, Paulcajunartist@bellsouth.net
Bailey, Lisa lbailey513@aol.com
Bailey, Susan susanbaileyphoto@gmail.com
Beard, Stacy sbeard@townofclaytonnc.org
Beshgetoorian, Amyamytbesh@gmail.com
Blake, Sandrat37traveler@fastmail.fm
Bohle, Tammeytbohle0722@gmail.com
Branch, Lizziebranch626@aol.com
Brown, Emilywazocanari@gmail.com
Carroll, Diannediannecarroll@embarqmail.com
Cash, Ramonajamesandrcash@aol.com
Chace, Lisa lchace123@gmail.com
Christie, Maleahmaleah,christie@gmail.com
Coates, Deborah Phillipsdeborahcoates@nc.rr.com
Cradle, Niadaniadacradlephoto@gmail.com
Crittenden, Krissygkcriths@yahoo.com
Catherine Donleycottcdesigns4u@earthlink.net
Dziepak, Frankfdziepak@nc.rr.com
Edmiston, Candice candysbach@gmail.com
Farr, John W. IVhielvis@nc.rr.com
Fauci, Cynthiacynthiafauciphotography@gmail.com
Fullington, Bronwenbronwen.fullington@gmail.com
Harvey, Phyllis greenbough@mindspring.net
Henley, Scotty shenley@townofclaytonnc.org
Hester, Princessbaseinc@aol.com
Hopkins, Jameshopkins41@nc.rr.com
Hopkins, Margiehopkins41@nc.rr.com
Horton, Jeffzigghorton@msn.com
Howard, Carolyngchoward52@embarqmail.com
Hughes, Fonda hughesf77@gmail.com
Hunt, Jillhjill23@yahoo.com
Johnson, Malinda mjohnson365@nc.rr.com
Johnson, Timtim@timjohnsonphoto.com
Kendall, Jeannepaintbeury@earthlink.net
Lennon, Davidlawdrudge@yahoo.com
Leonard, Simoansimoansart77@gmail.com
Levengood, Andrewalpilene@gmail.com
Lewis, Amyamynyc@aol.com
Lioret, Junejunelioret@yahoo.com
Lunn, Ronald artworkbyronaldlunn@gmail.com
McFadden, Johnjewelerjohn@hotmail.com
Miller, Susan susanmillerlpc@gmail.com
Morgan, Geraldinegeemo49@aol.com
Morrison, Michaelcruzincrew@gmail.com
Nangle, Barbarabpn210worth@yahoo.com
Nobles, Kathleenknobles4@nc.rr.com
Novak, Shannonshannonicnowak@gmail.com
Nuttle, Medrithmedrith_nuttle@sbcglobal.net
O’Berry, Sandratwo1005berries@yahoo.com
Palmer, Jefferygeemo49@aol.com
Partlo, LaurieLLPartlo435@gmail.com
Peach, Heidi Leeheidilee.peach@gmail.com
Pendry, Larrylpendry1@nc.rr.com
Pittman, Skeetskeetp3@gmail.com
Prete, Janiejanigery@yahoo.com
Probst, Katiekatieanandaphotography@gmail.com
Rea, Jackiejackierea04@yahoo.com
Ross, Stephaniesross@townofclaytonnc.org
Schuon, Janisjkschuon@gmail.com
Shield, Mikemike@mikeshield.com
Showman, Julie A. jalexander008@gmail.com
Stephenson, Donstephenson53@earthlink.net
Stephenson, Francinefrancine.stephenson@gmail.com
Stojic, Mikestojic160@gmail.com
Strevig, Larrylzartman@aol.com
Strevig, Lindalzartman@aol.com
Taylor, Juliejulietaylor1078@gmail.com
Toth, Steveinfo@claytonncwebdesign.com
Toth, Vickyinfo@claytonncwebdesign.com
Tucker, Jo Leejlee233315@embarqmail.com
Williford, Darleneinfo@johnstoncountyarts.org
Wilson, Kylekwilson36@gmail.com
Wood, Heidihwood4@nc.rr.com
Yamakawa, Susansu.yamakawa@hotmail.com

CVA Artists

Clayton Visual Arts is a nonprofit, 501 (c) 3 corporation dedicated to bringing art to Clayton. It is supported in part by the Town of Clayton Cultural Arts Foundation and private donations.